Return to Frequently Asked Questions
Uploading and sharing your photos is a great way to collect your experience and elaborate on your journal entries.
To upload a photo, select Upload Photo from the menu links. You will be navigated to an upload editor.
The following conditions will be applied to your uploaded photo.
You can view your photos by selecting View Your Photos through the menu links.
You may also view an individual photo by selecting it from the photo list.
When you select a photo, you are given the option to edit the photo. You will then be given an editor to make changes. The same conditions will apply.
To delete a photo, you must view the photo, and then navigate to the edit photo page. Then, there will be a link to delete the photo.
Once you delete the photo, you will not be able to recover it. All other references to the photo (i.e. journal entries), will be replaced will a generic photo not found image.
Your photos are automatically shared with all your friends. At the moment, there is no method to not share your photos.